Auctioneers

Auctioneer Contact Email Website Address Telephone Mobile
Brightwells Ltd Chris Davies chris.davies@brightwells.com www.brightwells.com 33 High Street
Builth Wells
Powys
LD2 3DL
01982 553614 07813644303
Clee, Tompkinson & Francis Ashley Symonds pearl@ctf-uk.com www.ctf-uk.com 13 Lion Street
Brecon
Powys
LD3 7HY
01874 622488 07970 615890
Dai Lewis CYF Geriant James quota@dai-lewis.co.uk www.dai-lewis.co.uk 15 Wind Street
Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 4BD
01559 363401 07792162371
Harrison & Hethrington Ltd Heather Pritchard heatherp@borderway.com www.harrisonandhetherinton.co.uk Borderway Mart
Rosehill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2RS
01228 406230 07714 761311
Harrison & Hethrington Ltd Lisa Forster lisa.forster@borderway.com www.harrisonandhetherington.co.uk Newtown
St Boswells
Melrose
Scotland
TD6 OPP
01835 822214  
J Straker Chadwick & Son Lyndon Trumper enquiries@strakerchadwick.co.uk www.strakerchadwick.co.uk Market Street
Chambers
Abergavenny
Monmouthshire
NP7 5SD
01873 852624 07774644723
Jones Peckover Alwyn Jones abergele@jonespeckover.com www.jonespeckover.com 61 Market Street
Abergele
LL22 7AF
01745 832240  
McCartneys Glyn Owens glyn@mccartneys.co.uk www.mccartneys.co.uk Wylcwm House
Wylcwm Place
Knighton
Powys
LD7 1AE
01547 528621 07970160898
Michael Walton Michael Walton andrewwalton@clara.co.uk   South Broomfield
Chathill
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE67 5DH
01665 589204 07831 613342 (Michael Walton) 07860 286017 (Andrew Walton)
Ruthin Farmers Auction Company Ltd Glyn Owens rfa@ruthinfarmers.co.uk www.ruthinfarmers.co.uk Parc Glasdir
Denbigh Road
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1PB
01824 705000 07867977703
Sunderlands/Brightwells Chris Davies chris.davies@brightwells.com www.herefordmarket.com 33 High Street
Builth Wells
Powys
LD2 3DL
01982 553614