Auctioneers

Auctioneer Contact Email Website Address Telephone Mobile
Clee, Tompkinson & Francis Ashley Symonds pearl@ctf-uk.com www.ctf-uk.com 13 Lion Street
Brecon
Powys
LD3 7HY
01874 622488 07970 615890
Hereford Market Auctioneers / Sunderlands Richard Hyde or Greg Christopher hma@herefordmarket.com www.herefordmarket.co.uk/ Livestock Centre
Roman Road
Hereford
HR4 7AN
01432 761882 Greg Christopher 07770 927815 or Richard Hyde 07977467165
Hexham & Northern Marts Chris Armstrong chris@hexhammart.co.uk www.hexhammart.co.uk Mart Offices
Tyne Green
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 3SG
01434 605444 07808 721957
J Straker Chadwick & Son Lyndon Trumper enquiries@strakerchadwick.co.uk www.strakerchadwick.co.uk Tiverton Place
Abergavenny
Monmouthshire
NP7 5SN
01873 852624 07774644723
Jones Peckover Hefin Jones hefin@jonespeckover.com www.jonespeckover.com No 1 The Rows
St Asaph
LL17 0LT
01745 832240 07970 444987 or 07555565827
McCartneys Glyn Owens glyn@mccartneys.co.uk www.mccartneys.co.uk Wylcwm House
Wylcwm Place
Knighton
Powys
LD7 1AE
01547 528621 07970160898
Michael Walton Andrew Walton andrewwalton@clara.co.uk   20 Rock Home Farm
Rock
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE66 3SJ
07831 613432 Andrew 07739 440457 Jack 07831 613342 (Andrew) 07739 440457 (Jack)
Monmouthshire Livestock Auctioneers Philip Jones philip.jones@newlandrennie.com monmouthshiremarket.co.uk Croesbychan
Bryngwyn
Raglan
Monmouthshire
NP15 2BH
01291 690962 07985 380910
Ruthin Farmers Auction Company Ltd Glyn Owens rfa@ruthinfarmers.co.uk www.ruthinfarmers.co.uk Parc Glasdir
Denbigh Road
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1PB
01824 705000 07867977703